How To Shoot A Video That Doesn’t Suck

So I made this post a while back for one of my assignments… and guess what I did? I saved it as a draft instead of publishing it… 😥 So I edited it, updated and I’ll just publish the improved version, even though it’s late 😀 (Sorry about that, teacher…)

At least you all can see some random short clips, taken during my time in Korea that haven’t appeared on the blog yet 😉 So kind of a teaser for what’s to come…hahaha

So this is about a reading we had to do, as you can see in the title: “How to shoot a video that doesn’t suck”.  There were a couple of tips highlighted and I picked 3 to demonstrate! 🙂

Tip 1 : Shoot short shots

Maybe a bit too short? Ahh ohh well, you get the idea right?

Tip 2 : Stop and shoot, no moving camera around

Sorry! Had to use this, but hey.. at least you look kind of badass? Haha 😛

Tip 3 : Shoot what interests you

Isn’t it awesome!?

Carmen out! :p

2 thoughts on “How To Shoot A Video That Doesn’t Suck

  1. Gary B says:

    The waterfall is on Jeju Island, isn’t it? My wife and I had a dream vacation there several years ago. Great videos, btw!

    Like

Leave a Reply

