Dying At Hallasan Mountain

Hi friends and family,

This is one of the last post about our adventures in Jeju… I think, I might come across something I forgot to write about…

Let me first say this: Kristina was smart and spend an easy going day at the beach. I was a brave warrior (hahaha :p) and decided to climb up Hallasan Mountain with some friends, and almost died in the process. I am not exaggerating, well maybe a little. Just click here to see more info about the mountain.

WARNING: If you’re ever going to hike up Hallasan mountain take the “easy” way up and down. Do not be like us and take the steepest way down… your knees and feet will thank me 😉

With Love,

Carmen

 Instagram

Leave a Reply

